You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
NRL Newcastle Knights v NQ Cowboys at Townsville. 07/04/2014. Photo: Michael Chambers for Melba Studios.

The Newcastle Knights has named an unchanged 17-man line-up for their Round 6 match against the Canberra Raiders at GIO Stadium on Saturday afternoon. 

After a disappointing 28-2 loss against North Queensland on Monday night, the Knights will be keen to get their season back on track with a strong showing in Canberra. 

NRL: 1. Darius Boyd, 2. James McManus, 3. Dane Gagai, 4. Joey Leilua, 5. Akuila Uate, 6. Michael Dobson, 7. Tyrone Roberts, 8. Kade Snowden, 9. Kurt Gidley, 10. Willie Mason, 11. Beau Scott, 12. Robbie Rochow, 13. Jeremy Smith. Interchange: 14. Adam Clydsdale, 15. Korbin Sims, 17. Adam Cuthbertson, 18. David Fa’alogo.

Newcastle Knights v Raiders 
Saturday April 12, Round 6
Kick-off: 3pm
Venue: GIO Stadium

CLICK HERE for NSW Cup and NYC team news. 

Becoming a Member is the best way to support the Knights!

It’s not too late to join. The Club’s Three Game Membership offers general admission for any 3 games of your choice, more than $35 of exclusive Member merchandise, a 10 per cent discount at the Hunter Sports Superstore and more. CLICK HERE to join.