You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Joey Leilua Round 2 Match Day

The Newcastle Knights has named an 18-man squad for Monday’s round three match against the Melbourne Storm at AAMI Park.

The Knights’ starting 13 remains unchanged, with Matt Minto named at fullback after making his NRL debut last weekend.

David Fa’alogo joins an extended bench, which includes Travis Waddell, Chris Houston, Alex McKinnon and Adam Cuthbertson.

NRL: 1. Matt Minto, 2. James McManus, 3. Dane Gagai, 4. Joey Leilua, 5. Akuila Uate, 6. Michael Dobson, 7. Tyrone Roberts, 8. Kade Snowden, 9. Kurt Gidley ©, 10. Wille Mason, 11. Beau Scott, 12. Robbie Rochow, 13. Jeremy Smith, 14. Travis Waddell, 15. Chris Houston, 16. Alex McKinnon, 17. Adam Cuthbertson, 18. David Fa'alogo.

Monday March 24 – Round 3

Melbourne Storm v Newcastle Knights
NYC: 4.45pm
NRL: 7pm
Venue: AAMI Park

The Knights NYC and NSW Cup team lists to follow. 

Can’t get to Hunter Sports Superstore to buy your Red and Blue 2014 gear? 

Place a merchandise order at the Knights Online Superstore between now and Thursday, March 20 to receive free postage anywhere in Australia! To shop now at the Hunter Sports Superstore online, CLICK HERE.