You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Corporate Partners

Company Contact Name Contact Number Email
2nurFM Kim Player (02) 4921 5555 contact@2nurfm.com
A Magical Time Renae Carey (02) 4957 6124 enquiries@amagicaltime.com.au
Australian Property Finance Aaron Giles 0403 274 426 aaron@apfnsw.com.au
Alliance Automation Troy Nelson 0409 497 037 sales@allianceautomation.com
Atco Structures & Logistics Luke Zammit (02) 4008 5600 aslau.newcastle@atco.com
Basebuild Scott Sharren (02) 4946 6977 reception@basebuild.com.au
Bass Floor Gary Sheppard (02) 4951 6166 sales@bassfloor.com
Bell Partners Luke Seivl (02) 4911 1999 newcastle@bellpartners.com
Belmont 16FT Sailing Club Belmont 16s (02) 4945 0888 info@16s.com.au
Beresfield Bowling Club Beresfield Bowling Club (02) 4966 3361  
Bibina Pty Ltd Andrew Poole (02) 4954 6044 food@bibina.com.au
Bis Industries Limited Mark Doyle (02) 4035 3466  
Bonvilla Property Jane McIntosh 0421 446 854 jane@bonvilla.com.au
Beresfield Tavern Craig Herbert (02) 4966 0598  
CBOX Containers Australia Sam Watson 1800 433 455 swatson@cboxcontainers.com
Central Charlestown Leagues Club Central Charlestown Leagues Club (02) 4943 6622 reception@centralleagues.com.au
Chemist Outlet Thornton Andrew McGrath (02) 4088 8444 thornton.admin@chemistoutlet.com.au
Clear Sky Australia Scott Redman 0404 601 915 admin@clearskyaustralia.com.au
CNW Electrical Wholesale Daniel Alexander (02) 4931 9401 maitland@cnw.com.au
Colterlec Pty Limited Rudi Greyling 1300 36 26 26 sales@colterlec.com.au
Complete Parts & Equipment Solutions Craig Tanzer (02) 6571 1228 craig@completepartsandequipment.com.au
Concrush Ross Lo Monaco (02) 4958 3777 recycle@concrush.com.au
Corey Roberts Concrete Constructions Corey Roberts (02) 4945 0808  
CrackerJack Computers Dermot O'Sullivan (02) 4981 7767  
Cypress Lakes Brett Holdway 0438 966 102 cypressg@theoaksgroup.com.au
DAB Air & Electrical Darren James 0457 333 445 admin@dabairconditioning.com
Darrall Gibson & Sons Plasterers Steve Gibson (02) 4962 4822 contact@gibsplas.com.au
Day By Day Property Solutions Theresa Day (02) 4941 6111 theresa@daybydayproperty.com.au
De Witt Consulting Matthew de Witt (02) 4942 5441 admin@dewittconsulting.com.au
Downer Group Martin Cole    
DSI Underground Elizabeth Etheridge (02) 4948 9099 sales@dsiunderground.com.au
East Coast Building & Pest Services Blake Nixon 0432 631 287 admin@ecbaps.com.au
Engie Mechanical Services Australia Chris Rice (02) 4954 5710  
Gencom Martin McLeod (02) 4920 3333 sales@gencom.com.au
The Grain Store Newcastle Corey Crooks (02) 4023 2707 info@grainstorenewcastle.com.au
Greg Tapp Printing Geoff Tapp (02) 4960 0700 info@gregtapp.com.au
Guardian Safety Group Graham Duffy-Smith 1300 656 432 info@guardiansafetysolutions.com.au
Hancock Sheetmetal Company Paul Joyce (02) 4952 3166 pjoyce@hancockspeedway.com.au
Hays Specialist Recruitment Australia Kyle Archibald (02) 4925 3663 karch@hays.com.au
Hunter Marine Surveyors Andrew Graver (02) 4942 6748 surveyors@huntermarine.com.au
Infrabuild Bruce Grady (02) 4935 5555 buildingpossibilities@infrabuild.com
Insight Wealth Simon Tworek (02) 4941 1888 contact@insightadvice.com.au
Intersect Traffic Jeff Garry 0423 324 188  jeff@intersecttraffic.com.au    
James Hardie Australia Josiah Mcreedie    
Jeff Shakespeare & Associates Jeff Shakespeare (02) 4908 0999 info@jsagroup.com.au
KCE   (02) 4922 5000 mail@kce.com.au
KWM Media Kerry Walters (02) 4946 2777  
Lear & Smith Adam Smith (02) 4952 5855 lambton@learsmith.com.au
Lee Clarke & Co Lee Clarke (02) 4925 3800 reception@leeclarke.com.au
M&J Chickens Melinda Snow 1300 262 635 info@mandjchickens.com.au
Mace Building Steve Mace (02) 4942 1097 steve@macebuilding.com
Macquarie Drywall Martin Ross (02) 4954 9866 admin@macquariedrywall.com.au
McCloy Group Jeff McCloy (02) 4945 7500 admin@mccloygroup.com.au
Minco Tech Australia Geoff Barnett (02) 4954 6988 minco@minco-tech.com
Multicam Systems Kevin Gordon (02) 4964 1900 sales@multicam.com.au
Nelson Bay Discount Drug Store David Bell (02) 4981 1237 david@jewellspharmacy.com
Newcastle Access Aaron Jones 1300 883 843 info@newcastleaccess.com.au
Newpave   (02) 4911 9700 admin@newpave.com
Newcastle Stevedores James Griffiths (02) 4978 7100 exec@newcastlestevedores.com.au
Newcastle Tile Company Peter Bell (02) 4968 1277  admin@newcastletileco.com.au
NHP Electrical Engineering Products David Bowe 1300 647 647 nhpsales@nhp.com.au
OAS Computers Craig Browning (02) 4940 1800 itsales@oas.com.au
O'Bryan Electrical Scott O'Bryan 0410 550 545 scott@obryanelectrical.com.au
ooh Media Cassandra Agnew 0410 743 118 Cassandra.Agnew@oohmedia.com.au
Phoenix Engineering Troy Culley, Georgia Culley (02) 4063 2442 georgia@phoenixems.com.au
Pinnacle Financial and Investment Services Darron Mink (02) 4940 8999      
Priceline Pharmacy Jewells David Bell (02) 4948 5766 david@jewellspharmacy.com
Protech-Power Pty Ltd Kurt Gidley (02) 4928 7900 enquiries@protech.com.au
PSC Coastwide Newcastle Nathan Trewin (02) 4925 9800  
Quantum Linx Pty Ltd Blake Horton 0435 938 820 blake.horton@quantumlinx.com
Quarry Mining & Construction Equipment Pete Hodgson (02) 4966 5028  
Rad Constructions Dean Brockwell (02) 4950 6568 dean@radconstructions.com.au
Recruit Now Liam Bown (02) 4961 4600 jobs@recruitnow.net.au
Reflections Holiday Parks Jo Thomas (02) 4914 5510 jo.thomas@reflections.com.au
Reliable Conveyor Belt Darren James (02) 4928 5600 sales@reliable.com.au
Robert Parrey & Associates Robert Parrey (02) 6684 2477 admin@rpalaw.com.au
SafeGroup Automation Aaron Christie (02) 4933 9942 safegroup@safegroup.com.au
Solid Engineering Brad Kebblewhite (02) 4937 4570 sales@solidengineering.com.au
Shore Hire Matt Perry 0459 386 771 matt.perry@shorehire.com.au
Slam Engineering & Consulting Murray Timpson 0407 249 924 admin@slamengineering.com.au
Starr Facility Services Daniel Starr 0455 034 646 Daniel@bellagroupservices.com
Taylors Mowers Graeme Herbert (02) 4952 9966 sales@taylorsmowers.com.au
The Posy Post Brooke Cousins 0448 715 140 hello@theposypost.com.au
The Happy Wombat Luke Tilse (02) 4926 2010 reservations@thehappywombat.com
Turner Signs Dean Turner (02) 6792 1426 dean@turnersigns.com.au
University of Newcastle Stephanie Venz (02) 4921 8642 stephanie.venz@newcastle.edu.au 
Varley Group Kristen Elloy (02) 4964 0400 enquiries@varleygroup.com
Waco Kwikform James Mullan (02) 4918 5600 newcastle@wacokwikform.com.au
Wellman Strata Management Wellman Strata Management (02) 8065 6575 info@wellmanstrata.com.au
Westpac Rescue Helicopter Service Jason Bourke (02) 4952 0000 enquiries@rescuehelicopter.com.au