You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Coach Nathan Brown has finalised his team to take on the Wests Tigers at Scully Park.

With Jacob Lillyman out of the side, Daniel Saifiti comes into the starting side at prop.

Luke Yates is also set to play his first NRL game of 2018, coming onto the bench at the expense of Danny Levi.

The match kicks off at 5.30pm.


1. Kalyn Ponga, 2. Shaun Kenny-Dowall, 3. Sione Mata'utia, 4. Nathan Ross, 5. Ken Sio, 6. Jack Cogger, 7. Mitchell Pearce, 8. Herman Ese'ese, 9. Slade Griffin, 18. Daniel Saifiti, 11. Lachlan Fitzgibbon, 12. Aidan Guerra, 13. Mitch Barnett. Interchange: 15. Chris Heighington, 16. Jamie Buhrer, 17. Jacob Saifiti, 20. Luke Yates.