tmedia
Skip to main content
Main content
Homepage

NRL Draw / Results


  • ROUND 1

    LIVE    Sun 05 Mar, 4:00 PM Mt Smart Stadium

    26
    Warriors
    V
    Knights
    22
  • ROUND 2

    LIVE    Sat 11 Mar, 3:00 PM McDonald Jones Stadium

    34
    Knights
    V
    Titans
    26
  • ROUND 3

    LIVE    Sat 18 Mar, 4:30 PM McDonald Jones Stadium

    18
    Knights
    V
    Rabbitohs
    24
  • ROUND 4

    LIVE    Fri 24 Mar, 6:00 PM Pepper Stadium

    40
    Panthers
    V
    Knights
    0
  • ROUND 5

    LIVE    Sat 01 Apr, 3:00 PM Southern Cross Group Stadium

    Sharks
    • W R1
    • L R2
    • W R3
    • L R4
    V
    Knights
    • L R4
    • W R3
    • L R2
    • L R1
  • ROUND 6

    LIVE    Fri 07 Apr, 6:00 PM McDonald Jones Stadium

  • ROUND 7

    LIVE    Fri 14 Apr, 6:00 PM McDonald Jones Stadium

  • ROUND 8

    LIVE    Sat 22 Apr, 5:30 PM 1300SMILES Stadium

  • ROUND 9

    LIVE    Sat 29 Apr, 3:00 PM Cbus Super Stadium

  • ROUND 10

    LIVE    Sun 14 May, 2:00 PM McDonald Jones Stadium

  • ROUND 11

    LIVE    Sun 21 May, 2:00 PM McDonald Jones Stadium

  • ROUND 12

    Knights
    V
    BYE Next Game V Storm
  • ROUND 13

    LIVE    Fri 02 Jun, 6:00 PM AAMI Park

  • ROUND 14

    LIVE    Fri 09 Jun, 6:00 PM Lottoland

  • ROUND 15

    Knights
    V
    BYE Next Game V Dragons
  • ROUND 16

    LIVE    Sun 25 Jun, 2:00 PM UOW Jubilee Oval

  • ROUND 17

    LIVE    Sun 02 Jul, 2:00 PM McDonald Jones Stadium

    Knights
    V
    Wests Tigers
  • ROUND 18

    LIVE    Sun 09 Jul, 4:00 PM Belmore Sports Ground

  • ROUND 19

    LIVE    Sat 15 Jul, 5:30 PM McDonald Jones Stadium

  • ROUND 20

    LIVE    Fri 21 Jul, 6:00 PM Allianz Stadium

  • ROUND 21

    LIVE     TBA McDonald Jones Stadium

  • ROUND 22

    LIVE     TBA McDonald Jones Stadium

  • ROUND 23

    LIVE     TBA ANZ Stadium

  • ROUND 24

    LIVE     TBA McDonald Jones Stadium

  • ROUND 25

    LIVE     TBA GIO Stadium

  • ROUND 26

    LIVE     TBA McDonald Jones Stadium